Board of Directors

2022 Officers

Dr. Chad Griffin, CVO
Topher Wiles, Vice-CVO / CVO-Elect
Chris Sparkman, Secretary
Ben Holland, Treasurer 

Board Members

Class of 2022

Chad Griffin 
Ben Holland
Stanley Neal
Tom Clark 

Class of 2023

Karen LaFever
Bruce MacLeod
Jason Murphy
Chris Sparkman  
David Williams 

Class of 2024 

Brian Clark 
Paul Grabowski
Annette King
Christopher Wiles
Carleen Benson
Roger Mason 

Click here to view our Governing By-Laws